Managing Board

Fr Varghese Kochuprambil

Provincial Superior

Fr.Denny Cholappalil

Vicar Provincial

Fr. Shaji Ullattil


Fr. Chacko Kochuparambil

Formation Coordinator

College Council

Academic Council is the supreme academic body of the college. Council consists of the Principal, All Head of Departments and two elected representatives of the senior teachers. The Council advises Principal in all internal and academic affairs including prescribing the courses of studies, making regulations on student's admission and examination, instituting faculty positions and making proposals for the instruction, training and research in such branches of learning as it may think fit.

S.No Name Designation
1 Fr. Denny Cholappilly Principal
2 Fr. Mathukutty Elayil Administrator
3 Mr. Narayanan CM Commerce Department HOD
4 Dr. Georgie K E Chemistry Department HOD
5 Mrs. Leela K HOD - Malayalam
6 Nipin P Kurian English Department HOD
7 Mrs. Sarasawathy P HOD - Hindi
8 Dr Binduletha K T History Department HOD
9 Mrs. Maya HOD -Mathematics
10 Prof. Thomas K. George HOD -Physics
11 Sonima Das C K Computer Science Department HOD
12 Mrs. Sreedevi V HOD –Economics
13 MR.MOHAMMED RAFI HOD Political Science
14 Athira Das Psychology Department HOD
15 Mr. Shijil Prasad HOD -Physical Education
16 Sarada Anil Kumar Staff Representative