Academic Council


       list of members


Academic Council

The Academic Council is principal academic body of the Institute and shall subject to the provisions to the Memorandum of Association and the Rules and Bye-Laws shall have the control over and be responsible for the maintenance of standards of education, teaching and training, inter departmental co-ordination, research, examinations and tests with in the Institute and shall exercise such other powers and perform such other duties and functions as may be imposed or conferred upon it by the Rules and Bye-Laws.

S.No Name Designation
1 Rev Fr.Denny Cholappallil Principal
2 Rev Fr. Mathukutty Administrator
3 Shameem Babu IQAC Co-ordinator
4 Antony C J Office Superintendent
5 Sarada Anil Kumar Staff Secretary
6 Mr. Narayanan CM Commerce Department HOD
7 Leela K Malayalam Department HOD
8 Saraswathi V Hindi Department HOD
9 Sonima Das C K Computer Science Department HOD
10 Mrs. Maya N. Mathematics Department HOD
11 Thomas K George Physics Department HOD
12 Dr. Georgie K E Chemistry Department HOD
13 Athira Das Psychology Department HOD
14 Nipin P Kurian English Department HOD
15 Mrs. Sreedevi V. Economics Department HOD
16 Dr Binduletha K T History Department HOD
17 Muhammed Rafi M Political Science Department HOD
18 Shijil Prasad Physical Education Department HOD
19 Dr. Arun. K Social Work Department HOD
20 Abhinand Librarian